Show: Michelle Raes Music Music Music

Episode: 0060 Michelle Rae Music Music Music

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

Michelle Rae, Jim Frank, Randy Hess, Joe Lamont, Dave Sirmon & Doug "Porkchop" Mican perform the hits live on stage. You will see great performances like: Crazy Arms, The Sweetest Thing,He Loves Me All the Way, I Do My Crying At Night, Lonely To Long, But I Will, Walking the Floor Over You and No One Else on Earth.

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 18

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 18


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0060 Michelle Rae Music Music Music .mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:28:30

File Size of SD Episode Video: 1,386,522,624 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 18:48

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at Michelle Rae.