Show: Michelle Raes Music Music Music

Episode: 0059 Michelle Rae Music Music Music w/ Randy Rudder and Pat McManus

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

Show 59 kicks off with Host Michelle Rae performing Walking the Floor Over You, No One Else On Earth,Still in Love with You, Something to Talk About and When You Say Nothing At All. Michelle sits down with songwriter Pat McManus and Randy Rudder, Author of Chicken Soup for the Soul, country Music.

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 25

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 25


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: SHow 59_mpeg2video.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:28:29

File Size of SD Episode Video: 512,765,952 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 20:58

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at Michelle Rae.